Enroll your child today! - Contact Us
Smart Steps Children's Centers - Proudly serving Baltimore's children and youth since 2003!
Follow Us On Facebook & Instagram: @smartstepscc

CONTACT US

Corporate Office/Pimlico Road Site: (410) 367-6100
Multi-Site Fax: (410) 367-6197




Glenice Shabazz
Executive Director
gshabazz@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
Morgan Palmer
Chief Operating Officer
Arlington OST Director
mpalmer@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
410-940-5528
Marquelle "Marty" Miller
Executive Assistant
Funded Programs Coordinator
mmiller@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
410-367-6100 / 410-921-8765
Patricia Marsh
Multi-Site Director
Hilton Site
Pimlico Site
pmarsh@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
410-921-8458
Shamire Hill
Multi-Site Director
Roots & Branches Site
Callaway Site
shill@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
410-565-2543
Anita Branch
CACFP Manager
KIPP Site Director
abranch@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
410-367-611 (6:30 - 11:00)
410-367-6600 (2:30-6:30)
Jessica Cornish
Penn Square Interim Director
smartstepsemail@gmail.com (INFO)
Shalonda Howze
Curtis Bay OST Director
smartstepsemail@gmail.com (INFO)
Imani Yasmin
Dr. MLK OST Director
smartstepsemail@gmail.com (INFO)

Langston Hughes Site Director
smartstepsemail@gmail.com (INFO)
Deandre Whitehead Jr. 
Chef
Smart Steps Catering
smartstepschef@gmail.com
410-367-6100