Check out our NEW & IMPROVED programs! - Contact Us
Smart Steps Children's Centers - Proudly serving Baltimore's children and youth since 2003!
Follow Us On Facebook & Instagram: @smartstepscc

CONTACT US

Corporate Office/Pimlico Road Site: (410) 367-6100
Multi-Site Fax: (410) 367-6197


 
 


Glenice Shabazz
Executive Director
gshabazz@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
Morgan Palmer
Chief Operating Officer
Pimlico Director
mpalmer@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
410-940-5528
Marquelle "Marty" Miller
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Funded Programs Coordinator
mmiller@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
410-367-6100 / 443-908-1091
Darnell Jones
Franchise  Owner
Penn North Site
smartstepspennnorth@gmail.com
443-938-4000
Derrell Shelton
Arlington OST Director
dshelton@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
443-827-9608
Shamire Hill
Multi-Site Director
Roots & Branches Site
Callaway Site
shill@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
443-908-0912
Anita Branch
CACFP Manager
KIPP Site Director
abranch@smartstepschildrenscenters.com
443-908-0963
Shantia Pittman 
Chef
Smart Steps Catering
smartstepschef@gmail.com
410-367-6100